See what people are saying about lighting new york

    
Out of 57,981 ratings

Customer Reviews

Kassy Keister KASSY KEISTER
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
06/18/2019:
“Fast response ”
Sandy Wolfley SANDY WOLFLEY
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
06/18/2019:
“Very helpful. Followup by email prompt. Now waiting on resolution of the issue. ”
Yalonda Maneval YALONDA MANEVAL
Customer Care Advocate
    
To order parts
06/12/2019:
“It is an immense pleasure to work with this company”
Glen Hyman GLEN HYMAN
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
06/08/2019:
“This will be the first site I use for lighting”
Jeannette Stoppiello JEANNETTE STOPPIELLO
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
06/07/2019:
“I have been looking now for 2 weeks online for this product. i told jennette what i wanted it took 10 minutes tops to order and get what i needed. hats off to her”
Jackie Zettlemoyer JACKIE ZETTLEMOYER
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
06/05/2019:
“After 3 tries to replace damaged and missing parts to an order Jackie was very helpful in trying to get the company to remedy the order. Even though she was unable to get the company to correct the order. She did refund my money on the two fixtures”
Chrystal Mitch CHRYSTAL MITCH
Customer Care Manager
    
Assistance placing an order
06/05/2019:
“Don't remember talking to her but instead, Bryan. Always a pleasure!”
Josh Franco JOSH FRANCO
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
06/05/2019:
“Josh was great to work with on processing my return. He made it very easy and I really appreciate the help.”
Wendy Pellegrino WENDY PELLEGRINO
Lighting Expert
    
Product Question
06/02/2019:
“I called to check on return policy for light and learned that not only can I do free return (if it’s not quite what I need), it was on sale. So, I purchased two of the lights! Thanks!!”
Jean Marie Dizzine JEAN MARIE DIZZINE
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
06/02/2019:
“Jean Marie was very professional and honored the 25% discount that the website said was site wide. I had looked at this light from other websites and was very pleased to purchase 2 of them with the discount. Your price beat all other websites. ”
Bryan MacPherson BRYAN MACPHERSON
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
05/31/2019:
“Bryan helped me through the entire process. If he did not know the answer, he asked for me to hold briefly and he got the answer I needed. Great experience with your company. Looking forward to future business dealings with your company.”
Jean Marie Dizzine JEAN MARIE DIZZINE
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
05/30/2019:
“Excellent rep knowledgeable and efficient.”
Josh Franco JOSH FRANCO
Customer Care Advocate
   
To report damage or an issue with my order
05/29/2019:
“there was a very minor manufacturing defect in the light, but LNY solution was to replace it instead they really took my best interests into consideration I couldn't be more pleased”
Lynanne Stuempfle LYNANNE STUEMPFLE
Lighting Expert
    
Product Question
05/28/2019:
“I was happy that Lyn sent me her direct contact number so that I may speak to her, not call back and have to start all over again.”
Wendy Pellegrino WENDY PELLEGRINO
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
05/27/2019:
“Wendy is the reason that I have bought products from you more than once. She is the best. V/r, Michael ”
Tessa Young TESSA YOUNG
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
05/26/2019:
“Tessa was very nice, helpful and fun to deal with.”
Bryan MacPherson BRYAN MACPHERSON
Lighting Expert
    
To order parts
05/24/2019:
“Bryan is always awesome! This fixture has been discontinued for seven years but he found me the globe to replace the broken one!”
Tessa Young TESSA YOUNG
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
05/23/2019:
“Great”
Cristy Latsha CRISTY LATSHA
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
05/22/2019:
“It was an unusual situation but it was handled with professionalism and kindness. Thank you. ”
Jean Marie Dizzine JEAN MARIE DIZZINE
Lighting Expert
    
Product Question
05/21/2019:
“Very helpful. Will purchase again from LightingNewYork when another fan is needed.Thank you for your assistance.”
Jackie Zettlemoyer JACKIE ZETTLEMOYER
Customer Care Advocate
    
To order parts
05/10/2019:
“Jackie was the best ! Only took her one day to get the lamp parts I needed that are not available any longer. Thank u Jackie carol o ”
Bryan MacPherson BRYAN MACPHERSON
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
05/08/2019:
“Bryan was expert and very quick to answer questions. First rate!”
Glen Hyman GLEN HYMAN
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
05/05/2019:
“Glen made my wife and me a shopping experience with your company easy and calm. We felt very comfortable making our choices go smooth. Your prices are without a doubt, the best we’ve seen. Thank you!”
Jeannette Stoppiello JEANNETTE STOPPIELLO
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
05/02/2019:
“Very pleasant and knowledgable young lady.”
Wendy Pellegrino WENDY PELLEGRINO
Lighting Expert
    
Issue / Assistance with the website
05/02/2019:
“Unusually good service Will shop with you in future based on her assistance ”
Jeannette Stoppiello JEANNETTE STOPPIELLO
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
05/02/2019:
“I had changed my mind several times and Jeannette assisted with great patience. I love being a customer of LNY. Great prices and ALWAYS great service. ”
Dana Walter DANA WALTER
Lighting Expert
    

Cristy Latsha CRISTY LATSHA
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
05/01/2019:
“My only disappointment is that I wanted to 'trade up' for a better (and more expensive) lamp, but because I had thrown away the original packaging I couldn't exchange the defective lamp, so I took a replacement. ”
Melissa Mitchell MELISSA MITCHELL
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
04/27/2019:
“Quick response to my situation ”
Patricia Thall PATRICIA THALL
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
04/20/2019:
“I appreciate all the help.”
See More Reviews
866-344-3875

Lighting Experts

Mon - Fri: 8am to Midnight EST
Sat - Sun: 9am to Midnight EST


Customer Care

Mon - Fri: 9am to 7pm EST

Your VIP Code: 3N7J2URL11
Lighting New York © 2009 - 2019. All rights reserved.