See what people are saying about lighting new york

    
Out of 74,582 ratings

Customer Reviews

April Merrick APRIL MERRICK
Lighting Expert
    
Product Question
07/14/2020:
“Great!!”
Cody Daddario CODY DADDARIO
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
07/02/2020:
“Could not improve anything. Cody was perfect in every aspect. Wish all orders could be placed this easily ”
Jackie Zettlemoyer JACKIE ZETTLEMOYER
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
07/01/2020:
“The chandelier ordered arrived bent in several places & with broken pieces, the box was severely damaged. The replacement process was smooth, easy & very quick. Really appreciate the excellent customer service. New chandelier looks wonderful! Thank You!”
Chrystal Mitch CHRYSTAL MITCH
Customer Care Manager
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
06/25/2020:
“No. The whole experience was great. ”
Dana Walter DANA WALTER
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
06/23/2020:
“Dana is great!”
Josh Franco JOSH FRANCO
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
06/16/2020:
“Courteous, quick to help and resolve the situation, appreciate the quick help!”
Ashlee Knouse ASHLEE KNOUSE
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
06/08/2020:
“Ashlee was a great help to me! I wish I hade more employee's like her! Thank you, Kai Jensen Senior Project Manager Harrell Remodeling Inc ”
Kassy Keister KASSY KEISTER
Customer Care Advocate
    
To order parts
06/08/2020:
“Return policy on visual comfort lights is terrible”
Chrystal Mitch CHRYSTAL MITCH
Customer Care Manager
    
To return an order
05/27/2020:
“I have been very please with the customer care manager from Lighting New York. I will always refer to your retail site for my purchases. Sincerely Marti L”
Chrystal Mitch CHRYSTAL MITCH
Customer Care Manager
    
To return an order
05/26/2020:
“Great. I made a mistake and ultimately did not like what I ordered. I’ll be buying the correct item from you. Thanks ”
Raheema Benson RAHEEMA BENSON
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
05/18/2020:
“A big help. Thank You.”
Raheema Benson RAHEEMA BENSON
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
05/15/2020:
“We were having trouble getting advertised price from another vendor to come up when ordering. We called your company and Raheema quickly located the lamp and produced the best price and we ordered it quickly and easily. Very good experience. Thanks!!!”
Heather Dowd HEATHER DOWD
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
05/13/2020:
“My light fixture arrived with the glass part broken. Once notified, they immediately sent me a replacement glass. Very happy with their prompt correction of the problem. ”
April Merrick APRIL MERRICK
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
05/13/2020:
“Also wanted to thank Jackie she was also helpful in getting all the information and pricing for me as well.”
Wendy Pellegrino WENDY PELLEGRINO
Lighting Expert
    
Product Question
05/09/2020:
“Wendy was very helpful and pleasant to shop with. ”
Kassy Keister KASSY KEISTER
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
05/07/2020:
“I really appreciate when a company handles claim issues efficiently. While I was disappointed my furniture arrived damaged, lightingnewyork took care of it and a new desk is already on it's way. Thank you for making the claim process easy!”
Kassy Keister KASSY KEISTER
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
05/04/2020:
“Thank you!”
Kassy Keister KASSY KEISTER
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
04/30/2020:
“The true meaning of customer support. ”
Cristy Latsha CRISTY LATSHA
Customer Care Advocate
    
Assistance placing an order
04/23/2020:
“Very professional and friendly”
Chrystal Mitch CHRYSTAL MITCH
Customer Care Manager
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
04/21/2020:
“Wrong color for light base. Assured me she would take care of it. Acted so confident I believed her for sure. Got new emails correcting error. ”
Patricia Thall PATRICIA THALL
Lighting Expert
   
Assistance placing an order
04/17/2020:
“Patricia was not only knowledgeable but an experienced professional. She went above and beyond to ensure I had a pleasurable experience and purchased exactly what I wanted. Thanks Patricia!”
April Merrick APRIL MERRICK
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
04/16/2020:
“Quick, courteous service.”
Jeannette Stoppiello JEANNETTE STOPPIELLO
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
04/15/2020:
“Jennet is extremely patient and helpful as a grenhand to this. Great experience. ”
Jeannette Stoppiello JEANNETTE STOPPIELLO
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
04/13/2020:
“Very efficient purchase”
Wendy Pellegrino WENDY PELLEGRINO
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
04/11/2020:
“I really appreciate Wendy's sweet spirit and attitude of service, plus her willingness to go the extra mile with a technical issue I couldn't solve. She possesses rare qualities that are not commonly seen in customer service centers today. Thank you!”
Cody Daddario CODY DADDARIO
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
04/10/2020:
“Cody was outstanding. I was impressed how fast he engaged the chat line. I only waited a minute for him to answer my chat line request. And he got me a great price on a light that I have been wanting for a long time. Great Job Cody!”
Kassy Keister KASSY KEISTER
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
04/09/2020:
“Kassy was exceptional to work with & demonstrated a true servant's heart. I especially appreciated her kind & positive communication & attitude... it was a pleasure to work with her. Our replacement sconce shades arrived today, extremely well packed. THX!”
Nakia Bennett NAKIA BENNETT
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
04/08/2020:
“Nakia was very helpful. ”
Josh Franco JOSH FRANCO
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
04/06/2020:
“I really appreciated Josh’s excellent customer service in resolving my concern. His response time was excellent and his resolution to my concern exceeded my expectations. Thank you very much Josh! ”
Mary-Grace Rearden MARY-GRACE REARDEN
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
04/03/2020:
“Mary Grace was terrific knowledge of what exactly I was looking for She was polite and friendly ”
See More Reviews
866-344-3875

Lighting Experts
Mon - Fri  8am to 12am EST
Sat & Sun  9am to 12am EST

Customer Care
Mon - Fri  8am to 6pm EST

Your VIP Code: ULNCGGCD12
Lighting New York © 2009 - 2020. All rights reserved.