See what people are saying about lighting new york

    
Out of 61,335 ratings

Customer Reviews

Chrystal Mitch CHRYSTAL MITCH
Customer Care Manager
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
09/12/2019:
“No fuss excellent service. Very professional. Along with Lynanne, Chrystal (are) strong representatives of LNY. tanx. gsf”
Jeannette Stoppiello JEANNETTE STOPPIELLO
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
09/10/2019:
“All positives - No negatives”
Brian Mayer BRIAN MAYER
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
09/09/2019:
“I am sorry I provided the company with my email address in exchange for a 10% first purchase discount. Turns out it can’t be bundled with any other pricing discounts. It’s a ruse. But, Brian was great. Thank you Brian. ”
Ashlee Knouse ASHLEE KNOUSE
Customer Care Advocate
    
To order parts
09/05/2019:
“Love Lighting New York. Great selection. Great prices. Free shipping. ”
Cody Daddario CODY DADDARIO
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
09/03/2019:
“Great”
Jean Marie Dizzine JEAN MARIE DIZZINE
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
09/03/2019:
“Jean Marie is so good at getting back to me in a timely fashion. I really appreciate that.”
Patricia Thall PATRICIA THALL
Lighting Expert
    
Issue / Assistance with the website
08/31/2019:
“Patricia was friendly, knowledgeable, excellent, efficient, and helpful! bought two chandeliers and may get a third. best”
Bryan MacPherson BRYAN MACPHERSON
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
08/26/2019:
“Perfect transaction in every way. Bryan rocks!!!”
Dana Walter DANA WALTER
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
08/25/2019:
“Dana is always an “above and beyond” helper. I wish all company’s had employees like her!”
Heather Dowd HEATHER DOWD
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
08/23/2019:
“The process to return the sconce I purchased was very easy. They just email you a return label, you print it out and take everything to a FedEx store to return. ”
Lisa Wagner LISA WAGNER
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
08/22/2019:
“Thank you. ”
Lynanne Stuempfle LYNANNE STUEMPFLE
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
08/21/2019:
“Been dealing with Lynanne for several years and have always been taken care of. she takes the extra effort to help me. Keep her, she is worth more than what you are paying her. Ned Fleming Dorchester of Palm Beach ”
Wendy Pellegrino WENDY PELLEGRINO
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
08/20/2019:
“Wendy was fantastic. She was helpful, polite, knowledgeable, polite and efficient. Bottom line, she took care of business and represented your firm professionally. I nominate Wendy for LNY's Customer Representative of the Month.”
Melissa Mitchell MELISSA MITCHELL
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
08/19/2019:
“Customer Service doesn't get any better than what Melissa has provided!!! She is a true asset to your organization!”
Cristy Latsha CRISTY LATSHA
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
08/17/2019:
“Received my replacement glass in great shape! Thanks!”
Patricia Thall PATRICIA THALL
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
08/14/2019:
“Had a hard time at first with online chatting, didn’t receive my quote on email, but it turns out my email was very slow to receive. I spoke to Patricia on the phone. She was very nice, helpful. I’m still old school and would rather speak to someone. ”
Sandy Wolfley SANDY WOLFLEY
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
08/14/2019:
“I am a community Manager and work with many vendors. Seldom do I deal with anyone as nice, knowledgeable and efficient as your employee - Sandy Wolfley. It is so refreshing! You should be thrilled to have her as an employee.”
Kassy Keister KASSY KEISTER
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
08/12/2019:
“Kassy was amazing in helping me with the damaged fixture and getting the replacement ordered. She was very quick to respond, and always answered the phone when I called!! Can't say enough about how she handled my return.”
Lisa Wagner LISA WAGNER
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
08/09/2019:
“I have in the past bought fixtures from other on line dealers, but your customer support department is head and shoulders above competitors’ offerings. Lisa Wagner is very responsive and effective. Due to service such as hers, lightingNY is preferred!”
Bryan MacPherson BRYAN MACPHERSON
Lighting Expert
    
Product Question
08/09/2019:
“Exemplary spirit and willingness to dig as deeply as required to answer questions. ”
Cristy Latsha CRISTY LATSHA
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
08/07/2019:
“I’ve purchased from New York Lighting a few times and have had nothing but good experiences. I would definitely recommend them. The customer service is excellent. ”
Chrystal Mitch CHRYSTAL MITCH
Customer Care Manager
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
08/01/2019:
“Best service ever had ”
Lisa Wagner LISA WAGNER
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
07/31/2019:
“Lisa worked swiftly to resolve the damaged photo cell upon receiving photographs. I now await the part and the return of the electrician to finish our project (which could take a bit of time, given his busy schedule!) Please be aware of this delay. ”
Jeannette Stoppiello JEANNETTE STOPPIELLO
Lighting Expert
    
Product Question
07/30/2019:
“Jeannette was professional, friendly, very knowledgable, and made my experience very enjoyable. Thank her for her good help!”
Chrystal Mitch CHRYSTAL MITCH
Customer Care Manager
    
To return an order
07/29/2019:
“Really very efficient!”
Jean Marie Dizzine JEAN MARIE DIZZINE
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
07/29/2019:
“Jean Marie was very helpful in getting me the lowest price and giving me info on delivery time.”
Chrystal Mitch CHRYSTAL MITCH
Customer Care Manager
    
To order parts
07/29/2019:
“needed help with broken glass for my bathroom light fixture. everything was resolved in my favor which I expected. otherwise, it would be totally unfair. Thanks a lot. ”
Cristy Latsha CRISTY LATSHA
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
07/27/2019:
“Love the quality of the items I purchased. Delivered promptly. Return was easy and convenient. Prices more than competitive. Very happy with whole purchase experience.”
Jeannette Stoppiello JEANNETTE STOPPIELLO
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
07/26/2019:
“She's the best”
Chrystal Mitch CHRYSTAL MITCH
Customer Care Manager
    
Assistance placing an order
07/23/2019:
“everything as i expected...great experience”
See More Reviews
866-344-3875

Lighting Experts

Mon - Fri: 8am to Midnight EST
Sat - Sun: 9am to Midnight EST


Customer Care

Mon - Fri: 9am to 7pm EST

Your VIP Code: 6GL8FK3912
Lighting New York © 2009 - 2019. All rights reserved.