See what people are saying about lighting new york

    
Out of 42,326 ratings

Customer Reviews

Sandy Wolfley SANDY WOLFLEY
Customer Care Advocate
    
Product Question
05/17/2018:
“Thank you!”
Cody Daddario CODY DADDARIO
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
05/17/2018:
“Very quick response”
Cody Daddario CODY DADDARIO
Lighting Expert
    
Product Question
05/16/2018:
“CODY WAS GREAT!!!!!!!! PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE ATTENTIVE FAST GETTING BACK WITH QUESTION ANSWERS POLITE and FRIENDLY!!!!! HE MADE THE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE EASY AND (!) A PLEASURE!!!! ”
Lynanne Stuempfle LYNANNE STUEMPFLE
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
05/10/2018:
“Lynn was so helpful! She was knowledgeable and efficient. I was just telling my husband that I wanted to send and email about what an awesome employee she was so I’m glad this survey came out so I could let you know what a gem she is!!! ”
Melissa Mitchell MELISSA MITCHELL
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
05/08/2018:
“ I needed to exchange my order for a different finish and Cody was extremely helpful and took care of me in a fast and friendly manner. I'm still in the market for one more light in my kitchen reno and definitely will order here again!”
Glen Hyman GLEN HYMAN
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
05/06/2018:
“Glen Hyman was very polite and helpful. A pleasure to do business with. ”
Melissa Mitchell MELISSA MITCHELL
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
05/06/2018:
“My overall experience with your company was great! I received a damaged lantern and the replacement was received within a week. Great customer service!”
Bryan MacPherson BRYAN MACPHERSON
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
05/02/2018:
“Bryan was personable, knoweledable and very helpful in assisting with the lights I ordered. He went the extra mile to find a complimentary fixture for a space in which the collection did not offer!! ”
Melissa Mitchell MELISSA MITCHELL
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
04/30/2018:
“I could not be happier with the customer service I had received from your associate. My return issue was handled with a prompt response and in the most courteous matter. Melissa truly is an asset to your organization. ”
Wendy Pellegrino WENDY PELLEGRINO
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
04/30/2018:
“It was a pleasure to have Ms. Wendy answer my call. This was my first time that we reached out to your company and she answered all my questions on this specific product AND with a beautiful attitude, which I don't get that from many companies I call!”
Jean Marie Dizzine JEAN MARIE DIZZINE
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
04/27/2018:
“Good customer service.”
Raheema Benson RAHEEMA BENSON
Lighting Expert
   
Assistance placing an order
04/26/2018:
“After consulting with several local lighting stores, I contacted Lighting NY. Raheema was the only expert who advised the pendant could be completely customized to my exact height specifications. She also advised rewiring was required for the height”
Chrystal Mitch CHRYSTAL MITCH
Customer Care Manager
    
To return an order
04/26/2018:
“Great experience. Received merchandise quickly and support from staff was outstanding. Chrystal was very very helpful and friendly. Thank you!!!”
Patricia Thall PATRICIA THALL
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
04/25/2018:
“Patricia was very helpful in finding if the lamp I ordered is acrylic or crystal.”
Tessa Young TESSA YOUNG
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
04/24/2018:
“Very professional and good follow-thru. Thank you”
Glen Hyman GLEN HYMAN
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
04/24/2018:
“Pleasant and helpful sales associate...”
Stevee Botts STEVEE BOTTS
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
04/24/2018:
“Stevee really was friendly & very helpful!! She took the time to place the order so I got my additional discount!!!”
Lynanne Stuempfle LYNANNE STUEMPFLE
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
04/19/2018:
“I submitted a bid on two pendant lights and received an immediate reply...sooner than anticipated. I had trouble submitting the order online so called the 800 number. Lynn was extremely helpful and the order was handled quickly, and smoothly. ”
Tessa Young TESSA YOUNG
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
04/12/2018:
“Tessa is awesome! Thanks Tessa! Mark”
Jeannette Stoppiello JEANNETTE STOPPIELLO
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
04/10/2018:
“I am a repeat customer and have ordered on 4 different occasions. Everyone I have dealt with has been extremely helpful. Prices are very competitive. I will definitely call again for my future needs.”
Jeannette Stoppiello JEANNETTE STOPPIELLO
Lighting Expert
    
To order parts
04/10/2018:
“When I told Jeannette I was using the lights to display art, she explained why a particular bulb was best for my needs. She didn't just tell me it was the best, she helped me understand why. That was unexpected and really helpful. Jeannette is terrifi”
Raheema Benson RAHEEMA BENSON
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
04/09/2018:
“Appreciate the consistent good service and good discounts I am offered. Thank you!”
Yalonda Maneval YALONDA MANEVAL
Customer Care Advocate
    
To order parts
04/09/2018:
“Great service”
Yalonda Maneval YALONDA MANEVAL
Customer Care Advocate
    
Product Question
04/09/2018:
“Wonderful experiences!”
Brian Mayer BRIAN MAYER
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
04/07/2018:
“This is my second experience being helped by Brian and he is excellent. Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient. ”
Sandy Wolfley SANDY WOLFLEY
Customer Care Advocate
    
Assistance placing an order
04/06/2018:
“Super fast response and replacement of non working part; we are very happy with the products and the service. Thank you”
Kassy Keister KASSY KEISTER
Customer Care Advocate
  
To report damage or an issue with my order
04/06/2018:
“Kassy was just fine. I had no problem with HER. However it took weeks before a finial was sent to me and my ELK fixture sat on the floor the entire time. I paid an electrician to put up the fixture and he had to return another time to put it up once more!”
Jean Marie Dizzine JEAN MARIE DIZZINE
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
04/04/2018:
“She always goes above and beyond for us, trying to get us the best price. Thank you!”
Sandy Wolfley SANDY WOLFLEY
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
04/02/2018:
“One of the original lanterns was damaged in shipping. The customer care representatives took care of to get us a replacement to our satisfaction. Only complaint is that the manufacturer installation instructions are horrible.”
Heather Dowd HEATHER DOWD
Customer Care Advocate
    
To order parts
03/31/2018:
“Heather was very diligent in helping me address a difficult challenge. Patient and helpful. Very good service.”
See More Reviews
Your VIP Code: K4CSLVVE11
Lighting New York © 2009 - 2018. All rights reserved.