See what people are saying about lighting new york

    
Out of 45,777 ratings

Customer Reviews

Lynanne Stuempfle LYNANNE STUEMPFLE
Lighting Expert
    
Product Question
08/17/2018:
“Lyn was helpful and friendly. She was able to answer all my questions and helped me pick out an ceiling fan than I liked and also fit all my requirements.”
Jean Marie Dizzine JEAN MARIE DIZZINE
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
08/15/2018:
“Very satisfactory first contact and first impression placing my order. Jean Marie is efficient and very helpful. Thanks.”
Lynanne Stuempfle LYNANNE STUEMPFLE
Lighting Expert
    

08/02/2018:
“OMG!!!! Lynann is THE. BEST!!! I called to see if a fixture I selected was dimmable. She looked right into it (it wasn’t),and within an hour, she sent me links to three similar fixtures that fit all my needs. I ordered the very first one she sent me. ”
Bryan MacPherson BRYAN MACPHERSON
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
07/31/2018:
“Bryan was great at helping me place an order for an item thats not on your website and that is on back order. It was great. ”
Patrick Rein PATRICK REIN
Customer Care Advocate
    
To order parts
07/31/2018:
“Thank you, Patrick for helping me as best you were able to! I wish I could’ve received a discount but I know that you weren’t able to give me one. ”
Brian Mayer BRIAN MAYER
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
07/31/2018:
“It seems you always get great pricing and a nice transaction from New York!”
Jean Marie Dizzine JEAN MARIE DIZZINE
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
07/29/2018:
“This commercial contractor appreciated : Great customer oriented attitude, very helpful in taking the time to ensure the product order was correct. Five Stars for service ”
Cristy Latsha CRISTY LATSHA
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
07/27/2018:
“Quick and easy”
Patricia Thall PATRICIA THALL
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
07/24/2018:
“Patricia was nice, friendly, and efficient. Nice to do business with and I would call her again. ”
Cristy Latsha CRISTY LATSHA
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
07/21/2018:
“Cristy was great in helping exchange my order since the one delivered was defective. She was WONDERFUL !!!!”
Jackie Zettlemoyer JACKIE ZETTLEMOYER
Customer Care Advocate
    
To order parts
07/16/2018:
“It was a pleasant experience”
Jean Marie Dizzine JEAN MARIE DIZZINE
Lighting Expert
    
Product Question
07/15/2018:
“None at all - I was not planning on purchasing during this phone all, I was simply trying to get shipping times. However, my sales person gave me the sales prices and was so helpful, I went ahead and ordered. I am so glad I found this site! ”
Bryan MacPherson BRYAN MACPHERSON
Lighting Expert
    
To order parts
07/13/2018:
“Bryan was great! Even though I only needed a cheap part...he went above and beyond to help me! ”
Brian Mayer BRIAN MAYER
Lighting Expert
    
Product Question
07/10/2018:
“Brian was knowledgeable and kind... He waited for me to find parts ect on my computer and even sent me special link so I could see the product. Wonderful customer service in every way. Thank you”
Lynanne Stuempfle LYNANNE STUEMPFLE
Lighting Expert
    

07/09/2018:
“Lynanne was gracious, knowledgable, and very accommodating. She promptly sent me a quote for items in which I showed interest. She placed my order over the phone and emailed me a receipt in seconds! ”
Cody Daddario CODY DADDARIO
Lighting Expert
    
Product Question
07/05/2018:
“Cody was very helpful in placing the order. He also offered to follow up and see if they can ship sooner on my behalf.”
Raheema Benson RAHEEMA BENSON
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
06/24/2018:
“It was fine”
Jean Marie Dizzine JEAN MARIE DIZZINE
Lighting Expert
    
To order parts
06/24/2018:
“I was very frustrated because I had purchased a ceiling fan off of amazon (from a different company) and it did not come with blades! Jean was very helpful in finding blades for the (now discontinued) fan. Thank you!”
Dana Walter DANA WALTER
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
06/17/2018:
“I found Dana very friendly and courteous., a professional at what she does.No doubt an asset to your company. A thumbs up!!!!”
Mary-Grace Rearden MARY-GRACE REARDEN
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
06/15/2018:
“It was so nice to speak with Mary Grace. She was very pleasant, knowledgeable and it was a pleasure to have been assisted by her in placing my order. Everything was completed in a timely manner. New York Lighting is my go to lighting site for all my light”
Cristy Latsha CRISTY LATSHA
Customer Care Advocate
    

06/14/2018:
“Excellent costumer service”
Wendy Pellegrino WENDY PELLEGRINO
Lighting Expert
    
Product Question
06/13/2018:
“Wendy is wonderful. Appreciate her very much!”
Mary-Grace Rearden MARY-GRACE REARDEN
Lighting Expert
    
Product Question
06/08/2018:
“Our order was placed by the lovely Mary-Grace, but also touched upon by Dwayne and Brian. We loved your quick responses, the pre-order pricing and Mary-Grace could NOT have made this sale easier. Thank you!! How lovely that you reward your employees! ”
Sandy Wolfley SANDY WOLFLEY
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
06/07/2018:
“Replacement on the way!”
Jeannette Stoppiello JEANNETTE STOPPIELLO
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
06/01/2018:
“She was delightful, attentive and customer-oriented.”
Patricia Thall PATRICIA THALL
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
05/30/2018:
“I order from your company about once a year and your phone sales people are incredibly friendly, helpful and fast!”
Sandy Wolfley SANDY WOLFLEY
Customer Care Advocate
    
Product Question
05/17/2018:
“Thank you!”
Cody Daddario CODY DADDARIO
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
05/17/2018:
“Very quick response”
Cody Daddario CODY DADDARIO
Lighting Expert
    
Product Question
05/16/2018:
“CODY WAS GREAT!!!!!!!! PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE ATTENTIVE FAST GETTING BACK WITH QUESTION ANSWERS POLITE and FRIENDLY!!!!! HE MADE THE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE EASY AND (!) A PLEASURE!!!! ”
Lynanne Stuempfle LYNANNE STUEMPFLE
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
05/10/2018:
“Lynn was so helpful! She was knowledgeable and efficient. I was just telling my husband that I wanted to send and email about what an awesome employee she was so I’m glad this survey came out so I could let you know what a gem she is!!! ”
See More Reviews
Your VIP Code: BLW484JK11
Lighting New York © 2009 - 2018. All rights reserved.