See what people are saying about lighting new york

    
Out of 38,102 ratings

Customer Reviews

Nakia Bennett NAKIA BENNETT
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
02/04/2018:
“Being very hesitant from buying on-line, I called and was assured by Nakia that the Advertised sale, as well as matching prices from other web deals was part of your company's guarantee. She was very Professional, friendly, and made my first purchase Gre”
Dana Walter DANA WALTER
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
02/02/2018:
“Thanks Dana for having all my info. When fan came available! ”
Chrystal Mitch CHRYSTAL MITCH
Customer Care Manager
    
To return an order
02/01/2018:
“excellent”
Melissa Mitchell MELISSA MITCHELL
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
02/01/2018:
“I have been dealing with lightingnewyork for years and was completely satisfied with the way my problem was handled. ”
Chrystal Mitch CHRYSTAL MITCH
Customer Care Manager
    
To return an order
01/29/2018:
“The young lady was very friendly and willing to assist with my needs. You are lucky to have her as one of your employees.”
Bryan MacPherson BRYAN MACPHERSON
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
01/26/2018:
“So polite, great pricing and fixes issues perfectly”
Tessa Young TESSA YOUNG
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
01/25/2018:
“My only disappointment is the light I ordered is on backorder.”
Mary-Grace Rearden MARY-GRACE REARDEN
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
01/25/2018:
“Mary Grace was extremely helpful and courteous!!!”
Nakia Bennett NAKIA BENNETT
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
01/22/2018:
“great job”
Marlyn Flynn MARLYN FLYNN
Customer Care Advocate
    
To order parts
01/12/2018:
“Very knowledgeable and great disposition who cared and looked into the matter. I felt very well take care of. ”
Chrystal Mitch CHRYSTAL MITCH
Customer Care Manager
    
To check status of my order
12/29/2017:
“I can’t tank Crystal enough for helping me out with my order I have been very stressed out about this order not receiving it always told it’s been shipped and she made me feel better and assured me that my order coming. I got confirmation today thank yo”
Jean Marie Dizzine JEAN MARIE DIZZINE
Lighting Expert
    
To order parts
12/28/2017:
“We are lucky to get replacement parts! Really important business!”
Sandy Wolfley SANDY WOLFLEY
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
12/19/2017:
“Very satisfied, but now am waiting for missing piece to arrive.”
Patricia Thall PATRICIA THALL
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
12/16/2017:
“Patrica was very helpful and friendly. Her customer service was outstanding. I love your store and have bought several things from you. I recommended you on Facebook recently b/c I have always been so pleased.”
Heather Dowd HEATHER DOWD
Customer Care Advocate
    
Assistance placing an order
12/12/2017:
“nice work”
Tessa Young TESSA YOUNG
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
11/21/2017:
“It was nice to meet you too, Tessa. Thanks for your help. ke”
Jean Marie Dizzine JEAN MARIE DIZZINE
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
11/10/2017:
“Jean Marie was excellent! ”
Josh Bailey JOSH BAILEY
Director of Customer Care
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
11/10/2017:
“What's not to love?”
Jean Marie Dizzine JEAN MARIE DIZZINE
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
11/10/2017:
“I wish the item wasn't on back order! But I understand. Jean Marie was very helpful polite and professional. Thank you!”
Jean Marie Dizzine JEAN MARIE DIZZINE
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
11/09/2017:
“GREAT Jean Marie is WONDERFUL”
Jean Marie Dizzine JEAN MARIE DIZZINE
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
11/05/2017:
“Thnaks so much”
Wendy Pellegrino WENDY PELLEGRINO
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
11/03/2017:
“Wendy was a pleasure to deal with.”
Jean Marie Dizzine JEAN MARIE DIZZINE
Lighting Expert
   
Product Question
10/30/2017:
“She answered my questions adequately.”
Wendy Pellegrino WENDY PELLEGRINO
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
10/20/2017:
“Good experience, see if the product arrives on time!”
Cristy Latsha CRISTY LATSHA
Customer Care Advocate
    
To order parts
10/16/2017:
“very quick and friendly service”
Jeannette Stoppiello JEANNETTE STOPPIELLO
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
10/11/2017:
“Nice and efficient.”
Lynanne Stuempfle LYNANNE STUEMPFLE
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
10/09/2017:
“great”
Jean Marie Dizzine JEAN MARIE DIZZINE
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
10/02/2017:
“Jean was so friendly and it was a pleasure to call her. My computer did not allow be to order via the computer - therefore I called by phone. VERY NICE PERSON!! ”
Sandy Wolfley SANDY WOLFLEY
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
09/29/2017:
“Sandy took care of my problem of missing parts with one phone call and kept me informed with when I would receive them.”
Nakia Bennett NAKIA BENNETT
Lighting Expert
   
Assistance placing an order
09/27/2017:
“Not at this time. I was called back to place my order in a timely manner.”
See More Reviews
Your VIP Code: 2CRWJLSN12
Lighting New York © 2009 - 2018. All rights reserved.