See what people are saying about lighting new york

    
Out of 82,993 ratings

Customer Reviews

April Merrick APRIL MERRICK
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
01/10/2021:
“ April was friendly, courteous, and professional. She resolved my problem quickly. Thanks, Bonnie”
April Merrick APRIL MERRICK
Lighting Expert
    
Issue / Assistance with the website
12/16/2020:
“I found April to be very helpful and knowledgeable. She was able to help me find what I was looking for. It was much better to have a person helping me than to try to do it all via the website.”
Yalonda Maneval YALONDA MANEVAL
Customer Care Advocate
   
To return an order
11/25/2020:
“I'm very appreciative of Yalonda's efforts to assist in arranging for the pickup of items to be returned via freight. It's not her fault, however, I'm very disappointed in the incorrect information provided before placing order - potential cost of return.”
Chrystal Mitch CHRYSTAL MITCH
Customer Care Manager
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
11/18/2020:
“Chrystal requested a replacement fan on Friday and I received it on Tuesday. It doesn’t get any better than that! I will continue with lighting Newyork for my future lighting needs.”
Bryan MacPherson BRYAN MACPHERSON
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
11/17/2020:
“Bryan was great to work with, responsive, and provided Qi k turn around on pricing. Thumbs Up!👍🏻 ”
Brian Mayer BRIAN MAYER
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
11/11/2020:
“Brian was very personal and made me feel at ease asking questions about the different lighting options. Thank you!”
Brian Mayer BRIAN MAYER
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
11/09/2020:
“Brian is an outstanding lighting expert. He helped us identify a chandelier from a photo and placed an order for it.”
Yalonda Maneval YALONDA MANEVAL
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
10/16/2020:
“Thank you”
Bryan MacPherson BRYAN MACPHERSON
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
09/11/2020:
“Bryan was very helpful and he gave me a great price. I am sorry that I can only pick one reward. He should get all 3.”
Brian Mayer BRIAN MAYER
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
09/08/2020:
“Great company reps!”
Bryan MacPherson BRYAN MACPHERSON
Lighting Expert
    
Product Question
09/07/2020:
“Bryan was very helpful.”
April Merrick APRIL MERRICK
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
09/04/2020:
“Great job!!!”
Brian Mayer BRIAN MAYER
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
09/01/2020:
“Another great experience!! Thanks so much Brian..”
April Merrick APRIL MERRICK
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
08/24/2020:
“Great company and excellent service , already recommended your company to a neighbor today. Will be ordering more fixtures soon.”
Yalonda Maneval YALONDA MANEVAL
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
08/12/2020:
“Yalonda was very helpful. Unfortunately, Kichler only shipped 2 of my mini pendants. Yalonda submitted a replacement order. Hopefully, I will receive this one. Thank you to Yalonda.”
Dana Walter DANA WALTER
Lighting Expert
    
To order parts
07/30/2020:
“Awesome Experience. Fast, easy, efficient. ”
Cody Daddario CODY DADDARIO
Lighting Expert
   
Best Pricing
07/30/2020:
“excellent ”
Jean Marie Dizzine JEAN MARIE DIZZINE
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
07/29/2020:
“Friendly, upbeat, lovely Jeanmarie I was just going to ask questions but I had to buy the product”
Cristy Latsha CRISTY LATSHA
Customer Care Advocate
    
Product Question
07/28/2020:
“Good”
Tessa Young TESSA YOUNG
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
07/26/2020:
“Rep was very knowledgeable and friendly and knew exactly what to do in the least amount of time. I couldn't finish the order online and she solved my problem. Thanks”
Heather Dowd HEATHER DOWD
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
07/22/2020:
“Very helpful and efficient.”
Heather Dowd HEATHER DOWD
Customer Care Advocate
    
Best Pricing
07/22/2020:
“You were the best pricing, but then I had a problem. Heather solved the problem. She knew everything was so genuinely helpful. I am remodeling and working with many companies, I know helpful! I recommend Lighting New York...not for price but for service!”
Glen Hyman GLEN HYMAN
Lighting Expert
   
Assistance placing an order
07/20/2020:
“none”
Chrystal Mitch CHRYSTAL MITCH
Customer Care Manager
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
07/20/2020:
“I called questioning the e-mail I received which purported to solve my issues. She listened took no offense and informed me, that yes the switch being sent should resolve my issues. She was friendly competent, patient, just what you want. ”
Glen Hyman GLEN HYMAN
Lighting Expert
    
Product Question
07/15/2020:
“I was very pleased to get the 110% price match to another company where I first discovered this fan. I'll be so happy if these fans arrive earlier than the late August time, however, I'll be grateful when I do get them even in late August. ”
April Merrick APRIL MERRICK
Lighting Expert
    
Product Question
07/14/2020:
“Great!!”
Cody Daddario CODY DADDARIO
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
07/02/2020:
“Could not improve anything. Cody was perfect in every aspect. Wish all orders could be placed this easily ”
Jackie Zettlemoyer JACKIE ZETTLEMOYER
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
07/01/2020:
“The chandelier ordered arrived bent in several places & with broken pieces, the box was severely damaged. The replacement process was smooth, easy & very quick. Really appreciate the excellent customer service. New chandelier looks wonderful! Thank You!”
Chrystal Mitch CHRYSTAL MITCH
Customer Care Manager
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
06/25/2020:
“No. The whole experience was great. ”
Dana Walter DANA WALTER
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
06/23/2020:
“Dana is great!”
See More Reviews
866-344-3875

Lighting Experts
Mon - Fri  8am to 12am EST
Sat & Sun  9am to 12am EST

Customer Care
Mon - Fri  8am to 6pm EST

Your VIP Code: UGB8VGLU11
Lighting New York © 2009 - 2021. All rights reserved.