See what people are saying about lighting new york

    
Out of 104,779 ratings

Customer Reviews

April Kerstetter APRIL KERSTETTER
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
11/14/2022:
“great”
Chrystal Yeager CHRYSTAL YEAGER
Customer Care Manager
    
Product Question
10/31/2022:
“very proactive attitude to insure service satisfaction”
Cristy Latsha CRISTY LATSHA
Customer Care Team Leader
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
10/25/2022:
“Lighting New York is an example how all businesses should operate! Customer service is A-1 as well as their communication ”
Claudia Meholick CLAUDIA MEHOLICK
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
10/20/2022:
“We went over the 30 day return policy because it’s hard to find an electrician these days. She helped us return two lights that we can’t use ”
Annettia Campbell ANNETTIA CAMPBELL
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
10/05/2022:
“Very responsive. The replacement shade arrived quickly and in excellent condition. ”
Carol DeAngelis CAROL DEANGELIS
Customer Care Advocate
    
Best Pricing
10/01/2022:
“Super experience with a very knowledgeable and professional representative. From identifying the product to confirming order was six minutes. Super selection and a very positive result. Thank you!”
Annettia Campbell ANNETTIA CAMPBELL
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
09/29/2022:
“We loved the appearance of the fixture we ordered, but it was clear it was not going to fit our location. We are looking at other applications of your products. ”
Bryan MacPherson BRYAN MACPHERSON
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
09/19/2022:
“Bryan provided EXCELLENT customer service. He listened to the reason I was calling and researched to find the best available option to meet my request. He was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, and provided his direct extension for future shopping.”
April Kerstetter APRIL KERSTETTER
Lighting Expert
    
To order parts
09/06/2022:
“April was knowledgeable, patient and efficient ”
Chrystal Yeager CHRYSTAL YEAGER
Customer Care Manager
    
To check status of my order
08/15/2022:
“we were also helped last saturday by Patricia Thall who extremely helpful as well. Thanks! Can't wait to get our fans :) ”
Chrystal Yeager CHRYSTAL YEAGER
Customer Care Manager
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
08/01/2022:
“Excellent customer service. Very impressed. Will not hesitate to use Lighting New York again when I need other lighting fixtures for my house.”
Heather Dowd HEATHER DOWD
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
05/05/2022:
“I appreciate that it is easy to find a phone number, an email address or a chat person to immediately help with an issue. Heather was prompt to help us with our issue. It is a pleasure doing business with New York Lighting and your staff.”
Kelsey Deem KELSEY DEEM
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
05/02/2022:
“Kelsey gave me expert, efficient help straightening out a complex problem with a previous order. She called Tech Support and found which fan blades would be compatible with the fan motor received from you in January. ”
Alyssa Strawser ALYSSA STRAWSER
Customer Care Team Leader
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
04/27/2022:
“Very professional and easy to work with !! ”
Jeannette Stoppiello JEANNETTE STOPPIELLO
Lighting Expert
    
To check status of my order
04/26/2022:
“Very personable, although I did not get her email address on the follow-up email. Nice lady.”
Katelynn Heimbach KATELYNN HEIMBACH
Customer Care Advocate
    
To check status of my order
04/26/2022:
“Prompt customer service, followed up quickly to address and questions and concerns. Thank you!”
Tessa Young TESSA YOUNG
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
04/25/2022:
“Tessa Young rocks. Excellent. ”
Alyssa Strawser ALYSSA STRAWSER
Customer Care Team Leader
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
04/21/2022:
“I had 2 issues with the pendants that I bought thru no fault of LNY. They contacted the manufacture and replacement parts were sent in a timely manner. Could not be happier with the solution. We have not installed yet, contractor will be here next week.”
April Kerstetter APRIL KERSTETTER
Lighting Expert
    
Product Question
04/13/2022:
“April provided EXCELLENT service and counsel related to my need for a replacement product. She was thorough and responsive to all my concerns. Moreover, she extremely friendly and accommodating to all needs and requests.”
Katelynn Heimbach KATELYNN HEIMBACH
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
04/13/2022:
“Good experience!”
Jackie Zettlemoyer JACKIE ZETTLEMOYER
Customer Care Team Leader
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
04/12/2022:
“Hello. I was very disappointed that my new 12” Hanging Globe was delivered, but Jackie was super helpful and friendly. I feel that she did everything she can for me. … but Product Availibility is beyond Jackie’s control (unfortunately;)”
Jeannette Stoppiello JEANNETTE STOPPIELLO
Lighting Expert
    
To return an order
04/11/2022:
“Jeannette went above and beyond assistant general me”
Cristy Latsha CRISTY LATSHA
Customer Care Team Leader
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
04/11/2022:
“Great experience ”
Kelsey Deem KELSEY DEEM
Customer Care Advocate
    
Product Question
04/11/2022:
“Knew the answer without needing time to research. Very personable and friendly.”
April Kerstetter APRIL KERSTETTER
Lighting Expert
    

04/06/2022:
“Thank you, It was a great experience!”
Cristy Latsha CRISTY LATSHA
Customer Care Team Leader
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
03/23/2022:
“Once I receive the replacements, I will probably order again for both myself and my company, RenovateRite, llc.”
Jackie Zettlemoyer JACKIE ZETTLEMOYER
Customer Care Team Leader
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
03/23/2022:
“Based upon this experience I will be purchasing many things from from you again in the near future ”
Cristy Latsha CRISTY LATSHA
Customer Care Team Leader
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
03/22/2022:
“Both representatives that I talked to were wonderful. Helpful and friendly and solved my problem. Thank you!”
Heather Dowd HEATHER DOWD
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
03/22/2022:
“Great experience. ”
Cristy Latsha CRISTY LATSHA
Customer Care Team Leader
    

03/18/2022:
“Apologies I was so annoyed in my initial email to LightingNewYork - and very much appreciate the support and follow up.”
See More Reviews
866-344-3875

Lighting Experts
Mon - Fri  8am to 12am EST
Sat & Sun  9am to 12am EST

Customer Care
Mon - Fri  8am to 6pm EST

Your VIP Code: H3X9LFAE12
Lighting New York © 2009 - 2022. All rights reserved.