See what people are saying about lighting new york

    
Out of 92,934 ratings

Customer Reviews

Alyssa Strawser ALYSSA STRAWSER
Customer Care Team Leader
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
10/12/2021:
“Alyssa was highly responsive and I got the idea that your company was sincere in helping solve customer problems. This is unusual for me as I don't generally respond to these surveys but I felt she deserved it.”
April Merrick APRIL MERRICK
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
09/12/2021:
“April was extremely courteous and helpful and made me happy I ordered from you. Expect repeat business.”
Bryan MacPherson BRYAN MACPHERSON
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
08/17/2021:
“I have worked with many lighting experts since signing on with Lighting New York and Bryan by far was the most helpful. He went above and beyond to try to find exactly what I was looking for and he did it with a smile in his voice. A+++”
Brian Mayer BRIAN MAYER
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
08/11/2021:
“i purchased lighting in 2016 and Brian was able to view that order and help me purchase 3 more ....”
Alyssa Strawser ALYSSA STRAWSER
Customer Care Team Leader
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
07/25/2021:
“A-1”
Bryan MacPherson BRYAN MACPHERSON
Lighting Expert
Assistance placing an order
07/05/2021:
“no - I was satisfied.”
Brian Mayer BRIAN MAYER
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
06/29/2021:
“I am extremely satisfied with the service I received with Katelynn H. and Brian M. ”
Yalonda Maneval YALONDA MANEVAL
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
06/28/2021:
“The most wonderful above and beyond customer service. Your Company has the best customer service out of any company! I will always order through your company above any other because of the amazing service!!”
Patricia Thall PATRICIA THALL
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
06/22/2021:
“Great service!”
Katelynn Heimbach KATELYNN HEIMBACH
Customer Care Advocate
    
Assistance placing an order
06/19/2021:
“I inadvertently entered wrong zip code (typo) on a ship to address. Ms. Katelynn got it corrected, shipment was received in in a timely manner with no problems. ”
April Merrick APRIL MERRICK
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
06/17/2021:
“Ms Merrick is an ideal representative--on top of things, friendly, and spirited. My "3" ratings" do not imply anything negative. I try to buy local, and, when that is not practical, I use Amazon. I'm not likely to be shopping for fixtures soon.”
Katelynn Heimbach KATELYNN HEIMBACH
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
06/15/2021:
“We're building a house & have/will continue to turn to Lighting New York for our lighting needs. Throughout, our rep Cody, has been very responsive whether for pricing, or height of a chandelier for 10' ceilings. The return policy is A+. Very satisfied.”
Julie Bugh JULIE BUGH
Quality Assurance Specialist
    
Best Pricing
06/15/2021:
“Love your company”
Cristy Latsha CRISTY LATSHA
Customer Care Team Leader
    
To return an order
06/14/2021:
“Cristy was very friendly, professional, and efficient!”
Tessa Young TESSA YOUNG
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
06/14/2021:
“Very Helpful! Got me a fantastic price! Thank you!!!”
Yalonda Maneval YALONDA MANEVAL
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
06/13/2021:
“Yolanda was efficient and made the whole experience refreshing. I will and already have passed your companies name on to others> Thank you all!”
Sandy Wolfley SANDY WOLFLEY
Customer Care Advocate
    
Assistance placing an order
06/12/2021:
“great”
Yalonda Maneval YALONDA MANEVAL
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
06/11/2021:
“Was disappointed that the light fixture would not fit our electric box. Wish there was a way to check the actual connection beforehand especially when it’s a led. Also if there are different box specifications from state to state. Thank you ”
Sandy Wolfley SANDY WOLFLEY
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
06/09/2021:
“Every time we talk with somebody on your side everyone is delightful. That’s why we continue to come back to you for all of our lighting purchases. I’m sorry this one didn’t work out but we will be looking on your website for a replacement.Thanks”
Cristy Latsha CRISTY LATSHA
Customer Care Team Leader
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
06/09/2021:
“We placed a large order with your company. There were a couple of issues and two of the three have already been resolved. I am expecting the 3rd item in July (it was out of stock so that's fine). We will gladly shop with you again. Great experience. ”
Bryan MacPherson BRYAN MACPHERSON
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
05/31/2021:
“Bryan was pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable. ”
Sandy Wolfley SANDY WOLFLEY
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
05/28/2021:
“Sandy was extremely helpful and pleasant to speak with. ”
Sandy Wolfley SANDY WOLFLEY
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
05/27/2021:
“Website says return will be "FedEx/UPS" but its actually only FedEx. I was able to get pickup at my building but otherwise would need to go their offices, or request pickup. Not a problem for but might want to correct the website. Sandy was very helpful”
Alyssa Strawser ALYSSA STRAWSER
Customer Care Team Leader
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
05/24/2021:
“Extremely helpful with damaged items Prices are great too. Will be back to this site again for sure. ”
Wendy Pellegrino WENDY PELLEGRINO
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
05/24/2021:
“Wendy is just awesome. Helped me pick out a new bath light fixture in 5 mins that I spent days trying to locate. Wish I called sooner! I just purchased outdoor lights with Wendy’s help - fantastic customer service!”
Cristy Latsha CRISTY LATSHA
Customer Care Team Leader
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
05/17/2021:
“Christy replaced the glass shade and had it sent off in less than a week. Thank you!!”
Wendy Pellegrino WENDY PELLEGRINO
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
05/10/2021:
“Wendy is always great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
Cristy Latsha CRISTY LATSHA
Customer Care Team Leader
    
To return an order
05/10/2021:
“Friendly, efficient, and quick ”
Bryan MacPherson BRYAN MACPHERSON
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
05/06/2021:
“Great to work with”
Jackie Zettlemoyer JACKIE ZETTLEMOYER
Customer Care Team Leader
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
05/05/2021:
“Jackie was tenacious in getting me the replacement part for my chandelier! Manufacturer sent wrong part, even though she confirmed , but she was able to hustle and get me the correct part quickly. Refreshing to work with one agent thru resolve!”
See More Reviews
866-344-3875

Lighting Experts
Mon - Fri  8am to 12am EST
Sat & Sun  9am to 12am EST

Customer Care
Mon - Fri  8am to 6pm EST

Your VIP Code: HBQ3QKLB11
Lighting New York © 2009 - 2021. All rights reserved.