See what people are saying about lighting new york

    
Out of 53,254 ratings

Customer Reviews

Josh Franco JOSH FRANCO
Customer Care Advocate
    
To order parts
02/20/2019:
“I am very happy with the response I received regarding a missing part to a lighting fixture I have of sentimental value. Josh Franco returned my call in a timely fashion and was very helpful. thank you. Judy McGrail”
Dana Walter DANA WALTER
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
02/18/2019:
“Dana was very friendly and professional and efficient. The order was placed quickly and she answered all questions thoroughly. Very pleased! ”
Dana Walter DANA WALTER
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
02/16/2019:
“DANA is very knowledgeable about your products, sales and promotions!”
Jeannette Stoppiello JEANNETTE STOPPIELLO
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
02/16/2019:
“Jeannette is so professional, knowledgeable and always quick to respond!”
Marlyn Flynn MARLYN FLYNN
Customer Care Advocate
    
To order parts
02/15/2019:
“If All Customer service reps as marlyn were pleasant and helpful things in the world whould run smoother”
Glen Hyman GLEN HYMAN
Lighting Expert
   
Assistance placing an order
02/12/2019:
“Just that it's hard to say if I will purchase again or recommend after ordering, but before getting the light fixture. Mr. Hyman gave me great customer service today, but I have no way of knowing how good the light fixture is until I receive & install it.”
Sandy Wolfley SANDY WOLFLEY
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
02/11/2019:
“Just keep doing what you're doing--I couldn't be happier with the "fast and easy" resolution of my problem. Thank you!”
Glen Hyman GLEN HYMAN
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
02/07/2019:
“very helpful!!”
Kassy Keister KASSY KEISTER
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
02/06/2019:
“Kassy was great and rectified my problem quickly. Awesome lighting and great customer service!”
Melissa Mitchell MELISSA MITCHELL
Customer Care Advocate
    
To order parts
02/05/2019:
“Thank you for your follow through! It was really important to get this order right, and YOU DID IT! Happy Day to you Melissa!!! Enjoy your "gift"!!! Tania”
Kassy Keister KASSY KEISTER
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
01/30/2019:
“Seamless replacement for damaged piece. Thank you.”
Bryan MacPherson BRYAN MACPHERSON
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
01/25/2019:
“Bryan worked hard to gain my business, answered all my questions, communicated professionally while being very friendly. I will think of contacting Bryan before anyone else whenever I need help with lighting again.”
Bryan MacPherson BRYAN MACPHERSON
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
01/24/2019:
“Bryan M. Was very helpful. Great custome service”
Sandy Wolfley SANDY WOLFLEY
Customer Care Advocate
    
Assistance placing an order
01/24/2019:
“I appreciate your responsiveness to help rectify my situation. Everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous. Thank you!”
Sandy Wolfley SANDY WOLFLEY
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
01/23/2019:
“Sandy was a pleasure to work with. She kept me informed about the process for receiving a replacement light and returning a wrong item received. Thank you, Sandy, for making the process easy for me and checking in to make sure I got everything I needed!”
Marlyn Flynn MARLYN FLYNN
Customer Care Advocate
    
Assistance placing an order
01/17/2019:
“Excellent”
Mary-Grace Rearden MARY-GRACE REARDEN
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
01/11/2019:
“Mary-Grace was extremely helpful and courteous. Would gladly work with her and the company again.”
Stevee Botts STEVEE BOTTS
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
01/11/2019:
“Had a very lovely conversation with Stevee. My questions were answered quickly and my order was placed faster than it would have been online. Great experience. Will definitely recommend Lighting New York.”
Jeannette Stoppiello JEANNETTE STOPPIELLO
Lighting Expert
   
Best Pricing
01/07/2019:
“Very happy with our order and are on our second order for another bathroom.”
Tessa Young TESSA YOUNG
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
01/04/2019:
“Have purchase several lights from LNY. Always happy w service and lights.”
Marlyn Flynn MARLYN FLYNN
Customer Care Advocate
    
To order parts
01/03/2019:
“Marlyn is very friendly and patience. I appreciate her help. ”
Wendy Pellegrino WENDY PELLEGRINO
Lighting Expert
    
Product Question
01/03/2019:
“Wendy what's instrumental in my making decision to purchase the like I did.”
Dana Walter DANA WALTER
Lighting Expert
    
To order parts
12/31/2018:
“Dana was very professional and helpful. I gave her a second quote to work up for me. She was a pleasure to work with ”
Sandy Wolfley SANDY WOLFLEY
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
12/28/2018:
“4th person I spoke with (not counting the email), and only one who helped. Thank you so much!”
Marlyn Flynn MARLYN FLYNN
Customer Care Advocate
    
To order parts
12/20/2018:
“Marlyn was so professional and very friendly. She solved my problem Right away. And was very knowledgeable. Very grateful for her excellent customer service! ”
Lynanne Stuempfle LYNANNE STUEMPFLE
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
12/18/2018:
“Lynanne was polite, professional, and efficient. Within minutes I had an answer regarding a replacement transformer and one on order.”
Josh Franco JOSH FRANCO
Customer Care Advocate
    
Assistance placing an order
12/11/2018:
“Josh did a great job to help me with what was a small purchase but very important piece to finish our install”
Bryan MacPherson BRYAN MACPHERSON
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
12/08/2018:
“Bryan was great to deal with and very efficient with the ordering process.”
Jeannette Stoppiello JEANNETTE STOPPIELLO
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
12/04/2018:
“Jeanette was very helpful and prompt with answers on the live chat and follow-up with ordering over the phone.”
Kassy Keister KASSY KEISTER
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
12/04/2018:
“Person I spoke to was friendly and knowledgeable. ”
See More Reviews
866-344-3875

Lighting Experts

Mon - Fri: 8am to Midnight EST
Sat - Sun: 9am to Midnight EST


Customer Care

Mon - Fri: 9am to 7pm EST

Your VIP Code: WALCKPR912
Lighting New York © 2009 - 2019. All rights reserved.