See what people are saying about lighting new york

    
Out of 55,753 ratings

Customer Reviews

Patricia Thall PATRICIA THALL
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
04/20/2019:
“I appreciate all the help.”
Patricia Thall PATRICIA THALL
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
04/19/2019:
“Thanks so much for your help! Keep up the good work!”
Wendy Pellegrino WENDY PELLEGRINO
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
04/19/2019:
“Having trouble connecting with another rep on line. Left phone msg as well. Called, got Wendy and we ordered within minutes. ”
Jeannette Stoppiello JEANNETTE STOPPIELLO
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
04/17/2019:
“While Jeannette was not able to meet the Amazon Prime price of $160.99, she did provide a 25% discount that I previously saw on your website.”
Josh Franco JOSH FRANCO
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
04/13/2019:
“I really appreciate the expertise provided by your service and was able to purchase 2 more lamps with one phone call.”
Melissa Mitchell MELISSA MITCHELL
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
04/12/2019:
“Melissa was extremely helpful&dealt with all queries in a timely&professional manner.She provided daily updates&never once did I need to follow up for further information-this is excellent client service&I will certainly order from your company again!”
Sandy Wolfley SANDY WOLFLEY
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
04/12/2019:
“Sandy was great. We sent her a couple of pictures showing the defect on the lights after they were mounted. She immediately ordered us replacement lights with no questions asked. Sandy is clearly as asset to Lighting New York!!”
Yalonda Maneval YALONDA MANEVAL
Customer Care Advocate
    
Assistance placing an order
04/11/2019:
“I have been having quite a few issues with obtaining the parts I ordered. Yolanda was GREAT! she was very helpful, professional, and pleasant. She made the experience very quick, easy, and stress free. Thank you Yolanda!”
Patricia Thall PATRICIA THALL
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
04/10/2019:
“VERY HELPFUL”
Patricia Thall PATRICIA THALL
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
04/09/2019:
“Excellent service”
Sandy Wolfley SANDY WOLFLEY
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
04/04/2019:
“I got an email with the return label on it, which is great. However, the label prints up on 2 different pages so I had to tape it together. Just a really minor point. Great company to work with. Linda Cooper”
Cody Daddario CODY DADDARIO
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
04/03/2019:
“Thank you.”
Chrystal Mitch CHRYSTAL MITCH
Customer Care Manager
    
To return an order
04/01/2019:
“Very professional but with a nice attitude! Really appreciate her expertise. Thank you.”
Jackie Zettlemoyer JACKIE ZETTLEMOYER
Customer Care Advocate
   
Assistance placing an order
03/29/2019:
“While Jackie was a helpful as could be, she was unable to locate one of the items I needed I subsequently found it through another site. Jackie said that LNY didn't carry it, and I believe her. But others do.”
Holly Haupt HOLLY HAUPT
Customer Care Advocate
    
To order parts
03/29/2019:
“First time dealing with this company and needed a replacement globe for a customer. We own and electrical business in VA and this experience was awesome. Will recommend to other customers and use them myself. Thanks for your help!”
Jeannette Stoppiello JEANNETTE STOPPIELLO
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
03/29/2019:
“Good experience !!”
Yalonda Maneval YALONDA MANEVAL
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
03/28/2019:
“Easy return process, very professional”
Kassy Keister KASSY KEISTER
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
03/28/2019:
“Overall a very favorable and pleasant experience. Kassy is an asset to you firm.”
Jackie Zettlemoyer JACKIE ZETTLEMOYER
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
03/25/2019:
“ Jackie is a real credit to your organization. She delivered great customer service in understanding the problem and figuring out the best solution. It's great to know that there are still vendors that value their customers.”
Cristy Latsha CRISTY LATSHA
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
03/25/2019:
“Excellent customer service! Many thanks! ”
Cristy Latsha CRISTY LATSHA
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
03/23/2019:
“Thank you for your quick shipping and rapid attention to my needs for a return of some items.”
Raheema Benson RAHEEMA BENSON
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
03/23/2019:
“Great experience, would definitely use this retailer again.”
Patricia Thall PATRICIA THALL
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
03/23/2019:
“Patricia was very pleasant, professional and helpful. I needed to exchange a light for the next size up. Quick and easy to do! Also appreciated the 25% off coupon I received in the mail! ”
Kassy Keister KASSY KEISTER
Customer Care Advocate
    
To order parts
03/21/2019:
“Kassy went above and beyond to find me the crystals for my lighting fixture ”
Sandy Wolfley SANDY WOLFLEY
Customer Care Advocate
    
To return an order
03/15/2019:
“Experience was great. I got my return label within minutes and thought the offer of sending other products was great. Thanks.”
Josh Franco JOSH FRANCO
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
03/14/2019:
“I wasn’t happy with the company’s policy of not taking a rug back for free when it was obviously different from the pictures on the website. Considering this framework, josh went out of his way to help me and I’m very happy with his service.”
Stevee Botts STEVEE BOTTS
Lighting Expert
    
Best Pricing
03/12/2019:
“STEVEE WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH, SHE REALLY HAD TO RESEARCH MY REQUEST AND SHE WAS SUCCESFULL! WAS REALLY LUCKY TO GET HER ”
Glen Hyman GLEN HYMAN
Lighting Expert
    
Assistance placing an order
03/12/2019:
“Glen could not have been more helpful in ordering the mirror. He’s also coordinating the delivery right to our new house. ”
Melissa Mitchell MELISSA MITCHELL
Customer Care Advocate
    
To order parts
03/10/2019:
“Melissa Mitchell was very helpful and prompt in following through with the missing pieces to my chandelier. I recieved them right away. ”
Cristy Latsha CRISTY LATSHA
Customer Care Advocate
    
To report damage or an issue with my order
03/09/2019:
“Excellent response by the customer support person I dealt with. Problem solved with one call. ”
See More Reviews
866-344-3875

Lighting Experts

Mon - Fri: 8am to Midnight EST
Sat - Sun: 9am to Midnight EST


Customer Care

Mon - Fri: 9am to 7pm EST

Your VIP Code: RLK8AECR12
Lighting New York © 2009 - 2019. All rights reserved.